They Shine

Music for me has always been an expression of release and healing.  It comes to me in many ways.  The sounds that are created are, to me, a shared experience.  I have played many pieces that I could not remember because I didn’t write them down or record them.  This does not mean they are lost.  I believe every sound played is a creative vibration that always leads to something great!   So I guess it’s not really lost is it 🙂 … Tonight I was reading in the Blogsphere one of my favorite (actually two of my faves) but one really touches me as her husband is in stage 4 colon cancer.

I told her I would post this Piece here this evening.  I named this “They Shine” with the thought of Loving Spirits. Flowing around and blending in with each other. Two whole different entities that can roll as one… With that “They Shine” Dancing in their own plasma energy… True Love…

The Power of Love is the most powerful thing… God has this love, Our creator has given us the same power to heal…
I dedicate this to That Love…
That Love that Mark & Laura Live…
That Love we all have the potential to heal and grow with…

Y’all be cool…
Peace…
Stevo…

5 thoughts on “They Shine

  1. What an awesome piece Stevo! One of my greatest memories is just hanging out with you and Carol in your studio and hearing you play. Always filled with emotion, energy, and soul. That’s what I love most about your music… the soul that you FEEL within it! I LOVE that you’ve been posting these online man! Keep it up!

    • Thanks Athena! You know I miss Carol so much, we have a grove that I totally love. To bad she is a Cali Girl, Wait, don’t wanna offend, Cali Girls are totally awesome… Mostly when you get them to Nashville… 🙂 It was cool when you and Coley would just come and hang, The energy was so awesome! When I get that studio built in Nashville, Y’all will be coming for a visit and it’s on! 🙂 Stay Awesome… Love To Coley Man… Peace…

  2. I love the ambience of this piece. and I agree that music can be a healing agent. this is why i study my craft so that I may one day get to the point where I can literally heal people with my music. This is really amazing!!! It took me on a nice relaxing trip. I was looking for something to use as the eargasm of the day for my dad’s bday on the 25th I found it. it will be posted at noon on the 25th of april. good lick with your music endeavors. you should let me know when ever you make anything else.

    • Thank You James. I also strive for music to heal. Music is a major driving force in my life. I am honored and thank you so much for your words of encouragement, as I have listened to your creations and find myself on a journey of my own., I believe thru this Brotherhood of sound, we can bring peace and healing to this planet to those who accept it… Keep it up my friend, Hopefully one day we can meet and bring it all together… Be Well,.. Peace…

Leave a Reply

