The One Lovely Blog Award!

lovely

Today I was given the One Lovely Blog Award!  Thanks to Blogger, Project Light to Life,   Besides having a common Shine for the Late Great “Ralph Waldo Emerson.”  She has a passion for life that is refreshing.  To see our children take on life with such vigor is Awesome!!!  Below is a experp from her “About” page…

“I define bucket list as an adventure or an opportunity to consider what I want from life and what I want to give others in my life at specific moments. After crossing items off my bucket list for the past several years, I decided to share my journey as I continue my search for new experiences.”

Here are the rules for accepting the award:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you
  2. Link the post to their page
  3. State seven random facts about yourself
  4. Nominate those you feel are deserving of the award.

Here are seven random facts about me:

1. I am a Christian

2. I am homeless (but protected)

3. I’ve been a musician for 51 years

4   I like cartoons (DragonBall Z has always been my fave)

5.  I was a Truck Driver for just over 30 years (I can tell ya  were to get a good meal 🙂 )

6.  I love animals but am allergic to most

7.  I have been on every interstate hiway and most US hiways (Continental US)
Alaska and Canada, and have prayed in more than 27 countries…

And now my nominees are:

http://eyagee.wordpress.com/awards/ Eyagee’s Blog

http://allegoricaldiamond.wordpress.com/ AllegoricalDiamond

http://daughterbydesign.wordpress.com/ A Journey Of Faith

Congratulations to you all! I love all of the blogs I follow, I Really enjoy
the blogs as they all bring something to my life and the blogging community.
Even if you don’t pass on the award, I hope I put a smile on your faces!

One thought on “The One Lovely Blog Award!

  1. Pingback: The One Lovely Blog Award | Me, Bookshelf and I

Leave a Reply

