Thank You…

Yep…

Thank You…

I got up just a few ago and went outside to groove on the full moon.  Love the full moon…  Yet with the full moon I can, after midnight, still see Orion, and the one star.  The star I’ve always caught my bearings on, pondered on, had life all figured on, that star.  Orion is my man, The Great Hunter In The Sky, My Protector.

There’s a Star off the left shoulder of Orion, mmm yeah we’ll forget the tech stuff, anyway, Her name is Alhena, about 104.81 Light years out there, but shines bright here…  And since I had my first tree fort when I was 11, I have been watching her.. .Yes, I’m a cosmic voyeur…  

 

 

 

There are so many things I want to say to so many folks.   Friends, Brothers Sisters, what ever label you wish, tis truly a bond, a universal connection.  So rather than let the bottle neck of thought, with so many names, and the awesomeness of how many friends I truly have.  I simply say, with all my heart, thank you… Thank You for taking care of me after surgeries and heartache, moving my house when I was broken, just did it, no questions.  Thank you for ‘not’ letting me drag my face in the dirt for to long and feel sorry for myself, yet still allow me the dignity of sharing a tear.

It’s strange when you are given a time frame, I mean to exist on this planet.  First thought is, “fuck you man, I ain’t goin nowhere”.  Then there’s the “shit, what if he’s right”, then ya come back down and remember it’s not a fight, it’s another thing that can be dealt with.  But then, there’s the one more time, it’s spreading and just when ya thought ya had it right.  I’ll be honest, kind of a panic, an empty wtf man…  Heh, well.  Strange Indeed…

However!  This is not a sad day! This is a day to rejoice!  The one Star, All Brothers and Sisters of the sound, the ones that groove on the true nature of things, you all are a part of my path (as I am of yours) and I am so grateful.   *Thank You*  

One who I consider to be a very wise and very much close to my heart once said to me, “it would be a shame to lose a fight to Cancer, and why would you want to fight something you can change in your body in peace”  This is probably my greatest mantra.  This is not a fight, I think I will save my fights for a worthy opponent…

Music is my life, it is what fires me.  I am intoxicated by the vibration of the sound and the emotion, the energies that flow with that.  When I share this, the level of energies go quantum.  Light, Color and Sound become one… Yes, Hi, my name is Stevo and I’m a vibrational addict and I will be sharing much of this very soon!  So with this said… Turn off your TV’s and play some music!  What ever it is you groove on…  Groove… 

Thank You for taking time to share in this existence of sound with me, I truly hope you enjoy and dig what’s comin down cause I sure am!

till next we groove,

Peace…

stevo…

One thought on “Thank You…

  1. I’m thinking of you today brother. How are you? It’s been a time for me this past year and in selfish sadness sometimes we trap ourselves in isolation… the irony is that it’s the trap that actually hurts us the most. Please, when you have a chance tell me how things are going. I’m sorry I’ve been away. God bless you brother!

Leave a Reply

